untitled-81
100_7625
Slider 1 pic

A Trip Like No Other

February 5-17, 2018

The Journeys of Paul

Click for info

DomeBlurred
Today in Israel
See what is in the news
in the Holyland
Read the Jerusalem Post
imageimageimage

Read the Times of Israel

Slide backgroundimage
Your Health Insurance Will Not Cover You Outside the USA
Buy Trip Insurance
clinganslide
Israel-11-06-210

Knox County Association of Baptists

Feb. 7-16, 2017

Click here for more details

Interested in Organizing a Tour?

How would you like to lead Pastor Crisp's next tour to Israel? Click the button for more info.
More Info

Current Tours

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, January 15, 2018 - Thursday, January 25, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018 - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018 - Monday, March 26, 2018

Join us in Israel -- God's Holy Land!

Would you like a life changing and never-to-be-forgotten experience? It is our joy to invite you to join us on a trip to the Holy Land where you will find a new dimension in the understanding of Biblical history and the life of our LORD.
  • Take a boat ride on the Sea of Galilee.
  • Worship in the Garden of Gethsemane.
  • Stand on the Southern steps of the Temple.
  • And much, much more!

Featured Video

Come to Israel

Pastor Tony Crisp gives a personal invitation to join him on the trip of a lifetime to Israel.