Are you a pastor interested in learning more about Israel?

Would you and your wife love the life-changing opportunity to explore all that Israel has to offer your congregation? Click the button for more information.
More Info

Interested in Purchasing Trip Insurance?

For information, a quote, or to purchase insurance, click here. More info

Current Tours

13 DAYS-Monday, March 9, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020 • Dr. Chris Stephens, Teaching First-timers • Dr. Tony Crisp, Teaching Alumni
10 days-Tuesday, January 14 – Thursday, January 23, 2020 • Dr. Gary Hollingsworth, Host • Dr. Tony Crisp, Teaching Pastor
11 DAYS - MONDAY, APRIL 29 – THURSDAY, MAY 9, 2019 ———— • Dr. Dean Hermon, Host • Dr. Tony Crisp, Teaching Pastor
10 DAYS-Monday, January 13 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 • Led by Dr. Chuck Morris
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020 — • Led by Dr. Dean Hermon
Monday, February 10, 2020 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • Led by Pastor Neil Silverberg
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Monday, October 21, 2019 • Rev. Mark Jenkins & Dr. Tony Crisp, Co-Hosts and Teachers
12 DAYS-MONDAY, NOVEMBER 11–THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2019 • Travel with Bible Teacher, Dr. Tony Crisp
The daughter had enuresis before eight years, and it is not known how often would we wake up wet if doctors did not prescribe Minirin as a treatment. Really good drug, very effective in children's enuresis. But treatment lasts for three months, so buy medicine at fdlst.com.

Join us!

Would you like a life changing and never-to-be-forgotten experience? It is our joy to invite you to join us on a trip to the Holy Land where you will find a new dimension in the understanding of Biblical history and the life of our LORD.
  • Take a boat ride on the Sea of Galilee.
  • Worship in the Garden of Gethsemane.
  • Stand on the Temple Southern steps.
  • And much, much more!

Featured Video

Study the word of God in Israel

Speaking from Mt. Arbel, overlooking the Sea of Galilee, Tony reflects on an important story that explains how critical it is for pastors to come and visit the Holy Land.

Featured Video

Tony thanks Knoxville Wholesale Furniture

Tony brings hundreds of pastors and leaders to Israel in order to make them better teachers of God's word.