Your Health Insurance Will Not Cover You Outside the USA
Buy Trip Insurance
Read the Jerusalem Post

Read the Times of Israel

See what's in the news in the Holyland
Today in Israel
Today in Israel
See what's in the news in the Holyland
Read the Jerusalem Post

Read the Times of Israel

Are you a pastor interested in learning more about Israel?

Would you and your wife love the life-changing opportunity to explore all that Israel has to offer your congregation? Click the button for more information.
More Info

Interested in Purchasing Trip Insurance?

For information, a quote, or to purchase insurance, click here. More info

Current Tours

13 DAYS-Monday, March 9, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020 • Dr. Chris Stephens, Teaching First-timers • Dr. Tony Crisp, Teaching Alumni
10 days-Tuesday, January 14 – Thursday, January 23, 2020 • Dr. Gary Hollingsworth, Host • Dr. Tony Crisp, Teaching Pastor
10 DAYS-Monday, January 13 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020 • Led by Dr. Chuck Morris
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 13, 2020 — • Led by Pastor Dean Herman
Monday, February 10, 2020 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020 • Led by Pastor Neil Silverberg
12 DAYS-May 11-22, 2020 • Travel with Bible Teacher, Dr. Tony Crisp
11 DAYS – February 12 – 22, 2020 with Pastor Don Carter, Baptist Temple of Alamance, and Dr. Tony Crisp
11 DAYS – Tuesday, February 25 to Friday, March 6, 2020 • HOSTS: Pastor Dannie Williams and Dr. Tony Crisp
12 DAYS – March 23 – April 3, 2020 • HOSTS: Dr. Thomas Hatley and Dr. Tony Crisp
11 DAYS - February 3 - 13, 2020 • HOST: Pastor Phil Whittemore
11 DAYS – Monday, January 27, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 • Pastor Robbie Leach
11 DAYS – Monday, January 27, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 • HOSTS: Pastor Keith Vaughan and Dr. Tony Crisp
13 DAYS – September 28 – October 10, 2020 HOSTS: TABERNACLES TOUR 2020 with Wayne Hills Baptist Church Pastor, Dr. Jamie McClanahan, and Rev. Mark Jenkins

Join us!

Would you like a life changing and never-to-be-forgotten experience? It is our joy to invite you to join us on a trip to the Holy Land where you will find a new dimension in the understanding of Biblical history and the life of our LORD.
  • Take a boat ride on the Sea of Galilee.
  • Worship in the Garden of Gethsemane.
  • Stand on the Temple Southern steps.
  • And much, much more!

Featured Video

Study the word of God in Israel

Speaking from Mt. Arbel, overlooking the Sea of Galilee, Tony reflects on an important story that explains how critical it is for pastors to come and visit the Holy Land.

Featured Video

Tony thanks Knoxville Wholesale Furniture

Tony brings hundreds of pastors and leaders to Israel in order to make them better teachers of God's word.